LAKESIDE SHOPPING CENTRE

Venue: Lakeside Shopping Centre, Grays (Next to Vue Cinema)
Sat Nav: RM20 2ZW
Opening Period: Wed 27 March to Sun 14 April 2024

Showtimes

Wed 27 Mar… 7pm ONLY
Thur 28 Mar… 7pm ONLY
Fri 29 Mar… 2pm & 5pm
Sat 30 Mar… 2pm, 5pm & 7.45pm
Sun 31 Mar… 2pm & 5pm

Mon 01 Apr… 2pm & 5pm
Tues 02 Apr… 3pm & 7.30pm
Wed 03 Apr… 3pm & 7.30pm
Thur 04 Apr… 3pm & 7.30pm
Fri 05 Apr… 3pm & 7.30pm
Sat 06 Apr… 2pm, 5pm & 7.45pm
Sun 07 Apr… 2pm & 5pm

Mon 08 Apr… NO SHOWS
Tues 09 Apr…3pm & 7.30pm
Wed 10 Apr… 3pm & 7.30pm
Thurs 11 Apr… 3pm & 7.30pm
Fri 12 Apr… 3pm & 7.30pm
Sat 13 Apr… 2pm, 5pm & 7.45pm
Sun 14 Apr… 11am & 2pm