SWANSEA

Venue: Mumbles Recreation Ground
Sat Nav: SA2 0AU
Opening Period: Wed 17 April to Sunday 28 April 2024

Showtimes

Wed 17 Apr… 7pm ONLY
Thur 18 Apr… 5pm & 7.45pm
Fri 19 Apr… 5pm & 7.45pm
Sat 20 Apr… 2pm, 5pm & 7.45pm
Sun 21 Apr… 2pm & 5pm

Mon 22 Apr… NO SHOWS
Tues 23 Apr… NO SHOWS
Wed 24 Apr… 5pm & 7.45pm
Thur 25 Apr… 5pm & 7.45pm
Fri 26 Apr… 5pm & 7.45pm
Sat 27 Apr… 2pm, 5pm & 7.45pm
Sun 28 Apr… 12 Noon & 3pm